Need to find driving test cancellations? Our driving test cancellation checker is rated as 'Excellent' by our customers

96% of our reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All, and Reviews.co.uk rate our driving test cancellation finder as 'Excellent' based on 6996 reviews. We're also the only driving test cancellation website that is approved by Trading Standards. Let's find you an earlier driving test now!

See reviews our customers have written about the UK's most trusted driving test cancellation finder

Showing reviews
 
"It's saved my 85 days"
Zafran Elahi
19/04/2024
"Saved me 76 days, passed first time. Great service."
Sam Cullen
19/04/2024
"Really easy to set up and well worth the money"
Rebecca Hall
18/04/2024
"Great app. 1st test available from DVSA was July. Got one within 2 weeks on this app. Very happy"
Seren Lewis
17/04/2024
"Ok"
Soju Koshy
17/04/2024
"Took me a couple trys, but you guys definitely sped up the process. Thank you"
Trea Vassell
16/04/2024
"Absolutely worth the fee."
Emily Utter
16/04/2024
"Great work guys. They helped save me 28 days of waiting. I just passed my test."
Daniel Osei
16/04/2024
"Saved me 40 days on my test so I’m well happy with the 20Β£ I paid for the full version of this app"
Joshua Buckler
14/04/2024
"Absolutely amazing! Saved me months of waiting and I passed! Wonderful! I'd highly recommend this service to anyone! Never failed to search! Worth way more than asking!"
Keaton Farmer
13/04/2024
           
...
   

Sign up now to get driving test cancellations!

What do I get?
Unlimited
cancellations
until your next test
Tests
automatically
reserved for
you
If you like the
reserved test,
we'll book it
for you
Optional
auto-book
Money back
guarantee
We search the
DVSA test database
every few minutes
Notifications
by email, text
or app
Detailed
search
preferences
Up to 5
test centres

Questions about Driving Test Cancellations 4 All's reviews

Yes, absolutely. Our reviews are verified and published by Reviews.co.uk, which is a trusted review collection platform.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All was created in 2013 and has found earlier driving tests for thousands of learner drivers.

Not sure if you need a cancellation driving test?

See when the next available driving test date is at your local DVSA driving test centre.

Not sure where your nearest driving test centre is?

Find your nearest driving test centre.

Yes, we are fully approved by Trading Standards and belong to their 'Buy With Confidence' Scheme. Sign up now to our trusted and verified driving test cancellation app and let us find you driving test cancellations.

Our Support Team are available
Monday to Friday 09:00 to 17:30.

Please note that our Support Team are
not available on weekends and public holidays.

Keep up to date with us on social media...
What are we tweeting?

Just 'register and go to sleep'. πŸ’€ Sign up and enter your driving test cancellation preferences. We do the rest for you Our driving test cancellations checker will search and change your driving test Find available driving test dates πŸ‘‡ https://t.co/Y2EL9AloAP https://t.co/ZLfdcIMiz8
15 hours ago
Are you looking to change your driving test? βœ”οΈπŸš— Our driving test cancellations app will help you find and book driving test dates, putting you one step closer to being on the road! πŸŽ‰ Find earlier driving test cancellations πŸ‘‡ https://t.co/mx7SoPHyFy #drivingtest https://t.co/owBo2vsYZ9
20 hours ago
Get the latest Highway Code πŸŽ‰ Understanding the Highway Code is essential for passing the practical driving test and everyday driving - ✍️ https://t.co/rEUoqJ85Xz Book driving test cancellations now πŸ‘‡ https://t.co/S0WEUjCPe2 #drivingtestcancellations #highwaycode https://t.co/0DSBN1gpGT
1 day ago
How to find available driving test dates πŸ‘€πŸ˜ You can find your perfect driving test date using our driving test cancellation app ⚑ Book driving test cancellations now πŸ‘‡ https://t.co/Q37n97z3xS https://t.co/nVjjHGpppC
1 day ago
Is there an app for cancellations for driving tests? πŸ€” Our app allows you to book your driving test with a single button tap. Plus, it'll only book you the driving test you want! πŸ’ͺ Get driving test cancellations now πŸ‘‡ https://t.co/jnES3BK652 🎬 https://t.co/6VENl6vzsT
2 days ago
Should I use the horn if I come across livestock on the roadπŸ„ No! Animals can startle easily and become unpredictable. If the road is blocked by livestock, be patient and let them pass πŸ™‚ Find driving test dates πŸ‘‡ https://t.co/t2pyg2NMdn #drivingtestcancellations https://t.co/4aa4ufRGoH
2 days ago
🌟 Highway Code Rule 89 🌟 Your vehicle must comply with the full requirements of the Road Vehicles (Construction and Use) Regulations and the Road vehicles Lighting regulations βœ”οΈ Find practical driving test cancellations now πŸ‘‡ https://t.co/MSqqcEnPF9 https://t.co/pD4nv1o6lg
2 days ago
What are the current driving test wait times? ⏳⏲️ The wait times for driving tests can vary widely depending on your location and the test centre πŸ—ΊοΈ Find driving test waiting times at your local DVSA driving test centre πŸ‘‡ https://t.co/LeSnCX6OK4 #drivingtestwaitingtimes https://t.co/jfGjjBEIWp
3 days ago
How much is a driving test? πŸš—πŸ’· A practical test costs Β£62 on weekdays, but if you need an evening or weekend slot, it's Β£75 🌟 Save on waiting times with our cancellation checker and find an earlier test date fast! βœ… https://t.co/S0WEUjCPe2 #drivingtestcancellations https://t.co/mqW9mxUDQO
3 days ago
How many minors can you have on a driving test? πŸš—πŸŽ“ You can make up to 15 minor faults during your driving test and still pass. However, you will get an instant fail if you make just one major fault πŸ‘‡ ✍️ https://t.co/cgqQYKHUCE #drivingtest #drivingtestfaults https://t.co/aAcZDDQJWc
4 days ago
How to book a driving test date if there's no availability πŸ—“οΈπŸŽ‰ Booking a driving test can be difficult and frustrating. Here's our guide on how to book a driving test πŸ‘‡ https://t.co/ddoe0Ai0Hd #bookdrivingtest #howtobookadrivingtest #drivingtest https://t.co/mkyklZLKqS
4 days ago
Distance between you and the vehicle in front πŸš—---πŸš— βœ”οΈ In good, dry conditions - 2 seconds βœ”οΈ In wet weather - 4 seconds βœ”οΈ In icy weather - 10 seconds Are you trying to change driving test dates πŸ‘‡ https://t.co/AoNsuqGDJ9 #changedrivingtest #drivingtestcancellations https://t.co/nGSQptk9Eb
5 days ago
How many times can you change your driving test? πŸ€” You can change your driving test up to 6 times. After this, you will need to cancel and rebook it πŸ“† Get started now and find an earlier driving test fast πŸ‘‡ https://t.co/NiIwhF1TdR #drivingtestcancellations #driving https://t.co/SCgyEvbEX0
6 days ago
Driving test waiting times πŸ“† If you're trying to find a driving test cancellation but are struggling, our driving test waiting times tool will help to set expectations. Find driving test cancellations now πŸ‘‡ https://t.co/xvelVv0T5e https://t.co/95bffG7U1A
1 week ago
What is the best driving test cancellation app? πŸ‘€ Our driving test cancellation checker will find your perfect driving test date! 😁 Find your earlier test date now πŸ‘‡ https://t.co/FTmNfUz1Km https://t.co/rfwmhOfOAs
1 week ago
Trying to find a driving test date? We will search for available driving test dates and find a driving test cancellation based on your preferences. See available driving test dates πŸ‘‡ https://t.co/h8Dfx6ilZA #drivingtestcancellations #changedrivingtest #drivingtest https://t.co/TY56ArzJ3M
1 week ago
TRAMS! πŸš‹ Always take extra care when driving in a city with trams. This is because: βœ”οΈ They are quiet βœ”οΈ They move quickly βœ”οΈ They cannot steer to avoid you Are you looking for earlier driving test dates? Find driving test cancellations now πŸ‘‡ https://t.co/a0OQAsRgdh https://t.co/w4kRvp8l6o
1 week ago
Looking for available driving test dates? πŸ‘€πŸ”Ž Find the current driving test availability at every DVSA driving test centre πŸ‘‡ https://t.co/YEHfTx0qdQ #drivingtestavailability #availabledrivingtestdates #drivingtestcancellations https://t.co/RCmKsCTGZi
1 week ago
Are you looking to change your driving test? βœ”οΈπŸš— Our driving test cancellations app will help you find and book driving test cancellations, putting you one step closer to being on the road! πŸŽ‰ Find earlier driving test cancellations πŸ‘‡ https://t.co/mx7SoPHyFy #drivingtest https://t.co/r33TLTPsx7
1 week ago
Looking for available practical driving test dates?! πŸ‘€πŸ“… We can show you the current driving test availability at every DVSA driving test centre in England, Scotland and Wales. Find driving test availability now πŸ‘‡ https://t.co/ir5uSzuWuR #drivingtestavailbility https://t.co/pxaMJMTjU9
1 week ago