Need to find driving test cancellations? Our driving test cancellation checker is rated as 'Excellent' by our customers

96% of our reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All, and Reviews.co.uk rate our driving test cancellation finder as 'Excellent' based on 7092 reviews. We're also the only driving test cancellation website that is approved by Trading Standards. Let's find you an earlier driving test now!

See reviews our customers have written about the UK's most trusted driving test cancellation finder

Showing reviews
 
"Finally got pasaed at saint halen...app helped me mostly saved my time but to be very honest not even a single time i got date within my set preference dates mostly i got date a week leter or 10 days from my set dates...well thanks alot to the app management team... I will recommend this app to others.."
Zuhaib Akram
23/07/2024
"Super"
Meng Lu
17/07/2024
"Fast cancellation."
Milly Smith
17/07/2024
"To be fair, we were pretty skeptical when we joined but decided Β£20 is worth the risk, the test Centre we wanted (Warwick) is very very busy so we booked at Coventry and used this app to find a cancellation. 10 days from signing up my daughter now has her test in Warwick 4 days earlier than the other test and we are continue to search to hopefully pull the test date forward. Definitely worth the money a really does work."
Kiera Malin
16/07/2024
"Test pulled forward 46 days , could have been more but I set parameters to fit in with my instructors availability. Good communication"
MICHAEL Sparkes
13/07/2024
"Saved me a tonne of time. Got my first test booked in and passed"
Isaac Tempest
12/07/2024
"Very Good I highly recommend"
GÉRANCE RASOAMANANTENA
12/07/2024
"amazing!! didnt think it was working at first but it was because my test centre had little cancellations but when they did, the app reserved them for me for afew minutes and notified me, and then i got it booked asap !! definitely recommend"
amber fryer-skelham
11/07/2024
"I passed my driving test yesterday thank you very much"
Sylvie Toulekeu epse Alegue
11/07/2024
"lovely"
Amelia Raynes
11/07/2024
           
...
   

Sign up now to get driving test cancellations!

What do I get?
Unlimited
cancellations
until your next test
Tests
automatically
reserved for
you
If you like the
reserved test,
we'll book it
for you
Optional
auto-book
Money back
guarantee
We search the
DVSA test database
every few minutes
Notifications
by email, text
or app
Detailed
search
preferences
Up to 5
test centres

Questions about Driving Test Cancellations 4 All's reviews

Yes, absolutely. Our reviews are verified and published by Reviews.co.uk, which is a trusted review collection platform.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All was created in 2013 and has found earlier driving tests for thousands of learner drivers.

Not sure if you need a cancellation driving test?

See when the next available driving test date is at your local DVSA driving test centre.

Not sure where your nearest driving test centre is?

Find your nearest driving test centre.

Yes, we are fully approved by Trading Standards and belong to their 'Buy With Confidence' Scheme. Sign up now to our trusted and verified driving test cancellation app and let us find you driving test cancellations.

Our Support Team are available
Monday to Friday 09:00 to 17:30.

Please note that our Support Team are
not available on weekends and public holidays.

Keep up to date with us on social media...
What are we tweeting?

Looking for available practical driving test dates?! πŸ‘€πŸ“… We can show you the current driving test availability at every DVSA driving test centre in England, Scotland and Wales. Find driving test availability now πŸ‘‡ https://t.co/ir5uSzuWuR #drivingtestavailbility https://t.co/87ANWTk0di
1 day ago
Need to change and reschedule your DVSA practical driving test? πŸ—“οΈ No worries, we've got you covered with our easy step-by-step guide πŸ‘‡ https://t.co/kApT8yCLqc https://t.co/ZHEL5dq3mJ
1 day ago
Our Driving test cancellation app will help find you earlier driving test dates so you don't have to! 😁 Simply sign up to our driving test cancellations app and enter your availbility preferences. πŸ‘€ Change your driving test date now πŸ‘‡ https://t.co/Nh0uz49mfV https://t.co/pUGLjOEcFD
4 days ago
Why is it so hard to book a driving test? 😑 Finding a driving test can be difficult when so many people are trying to book one We search for driving test cancellations that give you your perfect test date. Try our driving test cancellations app now πŸ‘‡ https://t.co/95zlvy4lp5 https://t.co/latbTXNX5b
4 days ago
Why are there no driving tests available? πŸ€·β€β™‚οΈ The first step is to understand how to book a driving test. Our article will help you through this process πŸ‘‡ https://t.co/mLRlGx4qHE View the driving test centre waiting times to help book a driving test πŸ‘‡ https://t.co/NvDlcoGHiV https://t.co/GI96zwba2b
5 days ago
Can you change driving test appointments? πŸ—“οΈ Yes. Changing your driving test is easy. Here's how πŸ‘‡ ✍️ https://t.co/8WdJSm0Z3B #changedrivingtest #drivingtestchange #changetestdate #drivingtestcancellations #drivingtest #cancellationdrivingtest https://t.co/ZXyf2aFUAg
5 days ago
Wondering how to get driving test cancellations? πŸ€” Our Driving test cancellation checker is all you need! Just enter your availability and we can search for driving test cancellations based on your criteria! πŸ‘€ Find an earlier driving test now πŸ‘‡ https://t.co/uGZ3reeWiS https://t.co/cHtbZJ7WKd
6 days ago
Need to book driving test dates? πŸ‘€ Our handy article will help you book your driving test therefore allowing you to search for driving test cancellations! 😍 Read our article below πŸ‘‡ https://t.co/84kq1QOYoU #drivingtestcancellations #drivingtest #changedrivingtest https://t.co/103GV8pQdp
6 days ago
Are you looking to change your driving test? πŸ™„ Driving Test Cancellations for all can help you find driving test dates. We will aim to find a driving test cancellation that's perfect for you! Try our driving test cancellations app now πŸ‘‡ https://t.co/C8kdKv7tMK https://t.co/KedXE5B9QI
1 week ago
Looking to change your DVSA driving test to an earlier date but don't have time to find available driving test dates? βŒ› Our driving test cancellation service finds earlier driving tests and changes driving tests so you don't have to πŸš€ https://t.co/S0WEUjCPe2 #drivingtest https://t.co/iqL2rJsTvj
1 week ago
What happens in a driving test? 🚦 Are you about to take your practical driving test and want to know what to expect? This all-in-one guide takes you through every step of the driving test, so you can walk into your test with confidence πŸ‘‡ https://t.co/VUzcBeoYFZ #drivingtest https://t.co/GEWV5b91jz
1 week ago
Are you taking your driving test? πŸš— This guide gives expert driving test tips to help you pass the first time πŸ‘‡ https://t.co/uCfF1XdHWp #drivingtesttips #drivingtest #dvsadrivingtest #drivingtestcancellations https://t.co/R1CJ9bFIfr
1 week ago
Are you looking to book driving test dates but can't find anything soon? 😐 Our driving test cancellation app will help you find driving test availability at the perfect time for you. 😁 Book and change your driving test now πŸ‘‡ https://t.co/t8iqxfZjxE #drivingtest https://t.co/MVbA0xw7Wk
1 week ago
How does our driving test cancellations app work? πŸ“± We find driving test cancellations and change driving tests to earlier dates so you don't have to waste time searching yourself! πŸ”₯😍 Find driving test cancellations now πŸ‘‡ https://t.co/S0WEUjCPe2 #drivingtestcancellations https://t.co/Ni7uiAZdbC
1 week ago
Struggling to find the perfect driving test date? πŸ™„ Looking for a driving test cancellation that matches your time, date and test centre preferences can seem like an impossible task. Let us find earlier driving test dates for you πŸ‘‡ https://t.co/Rw67yovBNq #changedrivingtest https://t.co/QNAPHSGggG
1 week ago
Looking for available practical driving test dates?! πŸ‘€πŸ“… We can show you the current driving test availability at every DVSA driving test centre in England, Scotland and Wales. Find driving test availability now πŸ‘‡ https://t.co/ir5uSzuWuR #drivingtestavailbility https://t.co/iQlOeJmRX1
1 week ago
Searching for driving test cancellations? πŸ‘ Our Driving Test Cancellation app can help you find your perfect test date based on the time, date and test centre preferences you enter when you sign up! πŸ˜€ How does it work? πŸ‘‡ https://t.co/JgTcAFv0WU https://t.co/NfkR8iCEgw
1 week ago
Driving test waiting times πŸ“† If you're trying to find a driving test cancellation but are struggling, our driving test waiting times tool will help to set expectations. Find driving test cancellations now πŸ‘‡ https://t.co/xvelVv0T5e https://t.co/44SUZRmfJG
1 week ago
Looking for available driving test dates? πŸ‘€ Look no further! Find the current driving test availability at every DVSA driving test centre in England, Scotland and Wales with our driving test cancellation checker πŸ‘‡ https://t.co/ir5uSzuWuR #availabledrivingtestdates https://t.co/a9yCDbbkOb
1 week ago
Are you looking for a way to get driving test cancellations? 😐 Our driving test app can help you find a driving test booking that suits you! 😍 Check driving test waiting list times in your local test centre now πŸ‘‡ https://t.co/gpddWp8cLA https://t.co/uFSaKckA1T
1 week ago